Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Donnie Britt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Donnie Britt

4.5 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Giovanni Garza Jr

Giovanni Garza Jr

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Sonia is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Emilio Hernandez Jr

Emilio Hernandez Jr

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Statefarm peoples were very helpful"
Profile photo of Manisha Pal

Manisha Pal

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vicky was very helpful to us and quickly helped with the best quotes for rental and car bundle She as well helped to cancel our existing insurance. Thanks a lot!"
Profile photo of Esther Reyes

Esther Reyes

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Donnie and his staff are super."
Profile photo of Kyle Makatura

Kyle Makatura

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"10/10 Would recommend talking to Vicky! She goes above and beyond for her customers, even helped me coordinate picking something up from another agent in a different city! Great job everyone! :)"
Profile photo of Mary Picacio

Mary Picacio

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always the best service. Everyone is fantastic."
Profile photo of Angie Lizettee

Angie Lizettee

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Vicky is the best! She always is a pleasure to talk to and really cares about your best interest!"
Profile photo of Deborah Flores

Deborah Flores

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"The ladys are always willing to help great service"
Profile photo of Catalina Rodriguez

Catalina Rodriguez

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best Insurance in the nation. Go Donnie Britt and staff Vicky Cervantes"
Profile photo of Ely Guadalajara

Ely Guadalajara

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff ♥️"
Profile photo of Evan Champion

Evan Champion

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured with Donnie britts office for over 24years. They always make me feel like family when I walk through the door. Never had had a bad experience here. I’ve referred multiple pleople here and they also love them. If you want honest people I recommend you come here they’ll also treat you like family. I also recommend you speak with Vicky, she is the best."
Profile photo of LK

LK

September 7, 2018

2  out of  5
"I've always had a hard time here. They barely answer the phone, when I moved I couldn't contact them. I went down there to say I'm switching my renters insurance. I said I found a better policy "Are you sure?" she asked me. I proceeded to explain exactly how. She just said "Oh". Not to mention my tiny 2013 Yaris is costing me $155 a month without the multi-line discount but my husband still has policies with them? Same coverage for the car with Texas Farm Bureau is $86. The renters is a tad more but it covers catastrophe, so you get full amount listed minus deductible. Plus no additional fees for weapons over a certain dollar amount. It covers work equipment that you own but use for work. State Farm hasn't been all bad but the prices and types of coverage limitations just do not fit with what many Texans need."