Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Donnie Britt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Donnie Britt

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joshua Diaz

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lets start off by saying this office has the best interest of the CONSUMER in mind on every recommendation (service) the present. Right off the bat the interaction was personable and seamlessly easy! If you have the pleasure to work with Vicky just know that you are in good hands. She will work for you!"

John Mike

October 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"The reason I give them 1 star they rise my insurance from $190 to $350 without any reason also the front desk lady is really rude and unprofessional I believe her name is Roxana I suggest every one to stay away from this office ,,!"

Giovanni Garza Jr

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Sonia is amazing!!"

Emilio Hernandez II

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Statefarm peoples were very helpful"
Profile photo of Manisha Pal

Manisha Pal

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vicky was very helpful to us and quickly helped with the best quotes for rental and car bundle She as well helped to cancel our existing insurance. Thanks a lot!"

Esther Reyes

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Donnie and his staff are super."

Kyle Makatura

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"10/10 Would recommend talking to Vicky! She goes above and beyond for her customers, even helped me coordinate picking something up from another agent in a different city! Great job everyone! :)"

Mary Picacio

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always the best service. Everyone is fantastic."

Angie Lizettee

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Vicky is the best! She always is a pleasure to talk to and really cares about your best interest!"

Deborah Flores

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"The ladys are always willing to help great service"

Catalina Rodriguez

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best Insurance in the nation. Go Donnie Britt and staff Vicky Cervantes"

Ely Guadalajara

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff ♥️"

Evan Champion

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured with Donnie britts office for over 24years. They always make me feel like family when I walk through the door. Never had had a bad experience here. I’ve referred multiple pleople here and they also love them. If you want honest people I recommend you come here they’ll also treat you like family. I also recommend you speak with Vicky, she is the best."

LK

September 7, 2018

2  out of  5
"I've always had a hard time here. They barely answer the phone, when I moved I couldn't contact them. I went down there to say I'm switching my renters insurance. I said I found a better policy "Are you sure?" she asked me. I proceeded to explain exactly how. She just said "Oh". Not to mention my tiny 2013 Yaris is costing me $155 a month without the multi-line discount but my husband still has policies with them? Same coverage for the car with Texas Farm Bureau is $86. The renters is a tad more but it covers catastrophe, so you get full amount listed minus deductible. Plus no additional fees for weapons over a certain dollar amount. It covers work equipment that you own but use for work. State Farm hasn't been all bad but the prices and types of coverage limitations just do not fit with what many Texans need."